--> -->

If you need assistance, please call 678-894-9744

Your Home Sold Guaranteed Realty
Houses Atlanta
Search Properties for Sale in Marietta, Kennesaw, and all of Northern Atlanta
covid19 2.jpg
Our Team Response To Pandemic
The Covid-19 Pandemic has changed the way we do business today bringing us to a new normal. We are closely monitoring the pandemic and following all precautions as recommended by Governor Kemp and the CDC. Our team wants you to know that during these unsettling, continually evolving times that health and safety comes first. 

Our dedicated award wining team is continually adapting to service your needs.  Some of the services now we offer are Video Chat, Zoom Meetings, Virtual Property Tours, Electronic Transaction Processing and so much more. The team stands by ready to provide you with an outstanding customer experience. Just call 770-672-7832 or click while searching to request a meeting.

We are all uncertain about the current economic environment and the market as a whole, but it will not last forever. If you'd like more information on real estate market conditions, don't hesitate to request an appointment with a member of our team. 

We hope you and your families are and remain healthy and safe.  We are all in this together and together we will succeed.
Neighborhood Guides


Welcome to the City of Acworth nicknamed “Lake City”, located just 35 miles northwest of Atlanta in Cobb County, GA. Situated in the foothills of the north Georgia mountains along the southeastern ban ...

View more


Welcome to the bustling City of Kennesaw. Located in northwestern Cobb County the city is bordered by the city of Acworth to the northwest. Known for its small-town charm with big city amenities this ...

View more


Nestled in central Cobb County, Marietta is one of the largest, fast growing cities in Metro Atlanta. Featuring a variety of communities with strong schools, easy access to the city, Marietta has bec ...

View more

Powder Springs

A growing hidden gem located just 25 miles northwest of Atlanta, is Powder Springs, GA in Cobb County. Powder Springs offers suburban-country living at its finest with a wonderful array of living choi ...

View more

Quick Searches